Skip to main content
Compliance

Compliance

Enhance compliance efficiency.

Solution Overview

Scaling Your Third-Party Cyber Risk Management Program Post COVID-19 and Beyond
August 25, 2020

Scaling Your Third-Party Cyber Risk Management Program Post COVID-19 and Beyond

Time: 11am PST/ 1pm CST / 2 PM ET

Among the many challenges the COVID-19 pandemic has presented the auto industry, is an underdiscussed yet serious threat of cyber attacks occurring through your vendors and suppliers. Many of you have relationships with hundreds, if not thousands of third parties, so, their cyber risks will undeniably become your risks, if not managed properly.

Join Us
US Survey Results – Do Banks Think about Identity Management the Same Way as Their Customers?
August 27, 2020

US Survey Results – Do Banks Think about Identity Management the Same Way as Their Customers?

Time: 10am PDT/ 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT

Financial services organizations must balance fraud protection and security with providing excellent customer experience, but these requirements don’t always align. FICO recently completed a survey of more than 5,000 consumers and 172 banks to assess their thoughts and ideas on how identity should be managed. The survey reveals vital insights into consumers’ expectations about how they expect banks to serve and protect them, essential data for organizations focused on developing and deploying the next generation of identification management in your digital banking initiatives.

Join Us
Ecobank

Ecobank

Ecobank thinks global and acts local with a unique AML/KYC implementation.

Case Study